香港科技大學 理學院
快速連線
最新消息及活動
主頁
關於理學院
學術單位
教育課程
科目研究
榮譽與獎項
最新消息及活動
印刷品
聯絡我們
相關連結
最新消息及活動
返回
line
香港科技大學理學院與北京赢鼎教育科技股份有限公司簽署備忘錄 合作研究和開發混合式學習計劃
2018年4月10日


香港科技大學(科大)理學院與北京赢鼎教育科技股份有限公司簽署備忘錄,雙方將建立合作關係以加強教育研究合作和開發混合式學習計劃。

北京赢鼎教育科技股份有限公司(赢鼎)是中國第一所教育機構將教育培訓融合於產品開發與網絡平台上,在中國大陸高考報考及入讀高等學府的市場上扮演領導者的角色。赢鼎董事長兼總裁王海濤先生亦是科大EMBA的校友。

雙方將聯手建立一個專注於教育數據分析的研究實驗室,致力共同開發適用於高等教育的創新學習系統,並透過揉合該系統與傳統教育,發展出一套嶄新的混合式學習課程。科大理學院院長汪揚教授與赢鼎董事長兼總裁王海濤先生於2018年4月6日在科大簽訂了有關備忘錄,並由首席副校長史維教授、赢鼎總技術主任聶朝暉先生,以及數學系和商學院的嘉賓和教職員見證簽署儀式。




科大理學院與北京赢鼎教育科技股份有限公司簽署備忘錄:
(前排左起)科大理學院院長汪揚教授;赢鼎董事長兼總裁王海濤先生;
(後排左起)理學院副院長(招生)嚴民教授;數學系主任王筱平教授;科大首席副校長史維教授;商學院(科大EMBA中英雙語課程、高級管理人員課程及中國策略)徐岩教授; 赢鼎總技術主任聶朝暉先生;科大EMBA校友陸鵬先生;以及商學院内地辦事處主任袁冶女士


汪揚教授(左)致送紀念品予王海濤先生(右)


   
理學院 | 致力成為領先亞洲的理學院
© 2018 香港科技大學理學院,版權所有。

HKUST School of Science
Quick Links
News and Events
Home
About the School
Academic Units
Academic Programs
Research
Honors, Awards and Success Stories
News and Events
Publications
Contact Us
Useful Links
News and Events
Back
line
HKUST School of Science signs MoU with Ying Ding Education Technology Co., Ltd on collaborative research and development of blended learning initiatives
10 April 2018


The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) School of Science signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Ying Ding Education Technology Co., Ltd on establishing partnership for strengthening education research collaboration and development of blended learning initiatives.

Ying Ding Education Technology Co., Ltd (Ying Ding) is the first Chinese educational institution integrates education training with product development and network platform, which has played a leading role in the market in relation to national entrance examination and admission of higher education in Mainland China. The Chairman and CEO of the Ying Ding, Mr. Haitao Wang, is our HKUST EMBA alumnus.

A Joint Research Lab will be established with dedicated focus on education data analysis. Both parties are also endeavored to co-develop an innovative learning system in higher education and integrate the system with the traditional one to form a novel blended learning program. The MoU was signed by Prof. Yang Wang, HKUST Dean of Science, and Mr. Haitao Wang, Chairman and CEO of Ying Ding, at a ceremony held on 6 April 2018, witnessed by HKUST Executive Vice-President and Provost (EVPP) Prof. Wei Shyy, Ying Ding Chief Technical Officer Mr. Zhaohui Nie, as well as guests and faculty members from the Department of Mathematics and School of Business and Management (SBM).




HKUST School of Science signs an MoU with Ying Ding Education Technology Co., Ltd:
(front from left) HKUST Dean of Science Prof. Yang Wang; Ying Ding Chairman & CEO Mr. Haitao Wang;
(back from left) Associate Dean of Science (Student Recruitment) Prof. Min Yan; Department Head of Mathematics Prof. Xiaoping Wang; HKUST EVPP Prof. Wei Shyy; SBM Associate Dean (HKUST EMBA, Executive Education & China Strategy) Prof. Yan Xu; Ying Ding Chief Technical Officer Mr. Zhaohui Nie; HKUST EMBA alumus Mr. Peng Lu; and SBM Head of China Office Ms. Ye Yuan


Prof. Yang Wang (Left) presenting a souvenir to Mr. Haitao Wang (Right)


   
School of Science | Striving to be the LEADING School of Science in Asia l Life Science, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics
© 2018 School of Science, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. All Rights Reserved.